Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Six Suites - Vol.2

Item No. AL25421
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Alto Recorder. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Alphonse Leduc
The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly adapted for the Recorder by French wind specialist, Jean-Claude Veilhan. Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most frequently performed and recognised solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. The second volume of Veilhan 's adaptions for Recorder contains suites four, five and six and includes phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation, breath marks, and performance directions. Veilhan 's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible to the Recorder.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Alto Recorder
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
ISMN: 9790046254215
Edition Number: AL25421
Do not delete this link
€ 13,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours