Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Oeuvres Complètes Pour Orgue Volume 3

3 Fantaisies et Fugues / 5 Toccatas et Fugues
Item No. AL27717
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Organ. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Alphonse Leduc
Part of the Organ collection by J. S. Bach, this 3rd Volume, The Little Organ Book _x001A_ Three Fantasies and Fugues, five Toccatas and Fugues, is an edition of the Orgelbüchlein composed from 1708 to 1717. First published in 1900, this volume is translated in English and French and features the annotation of Marcel Dupré, a French organist, to help the performer get the most out of the music. This third book contains the eight following pieces: - Fantasia and Fugue: C minor - Fantasia and Fugue: G minor - Fantasia and Fugue: A minor - Toccata, Adagio and Fugue: C major - Toccata and Fugue: D minor - Toccata and Fugue: D minor - Toccata and Fugue: E major - Toccata and Fugue: F major The preface of these Three Fantasies and Fugues, five Toccatas and Fugues is well written, with explanations of the comments and descriptions of the techniques to use for a good interpretation of this work. This volume can be used by intermediate players and above.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Marcel Dupré
Brand/Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Organ
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Pages: 86
ISMN: 9790046277177
Edition Number: AL27717
Do not delete this link
€ 19,99
Only 4 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours