Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Four Pieces by J.S. Bach

Adapted for the Celtic Harp or Harp with Pedals
Item No. ALAC20754
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Harp. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Edition Choudens

Four short pieces for Harp or Celtic Harp with transcription and fingerings by Maïté Etcheverry.

Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Edition Choudens
Instrumentation: Harp
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Pages: 8
EAN: 5020679570968
Edition Number: ACF020754
Do not delete this link
€ 12,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours