Advanced Search ›
My account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Imperial Concertante (2P4H)

Item No. ALF0046066
Composed by – written by Dennis Alexander
0 reviews
Write a review
2 Pianos, 4 Hands. product type Book Only. A product from Alfred Music Publications
Pianists at the early intermediate level will delight in the sounds of this concerto written especially for them. Each movement conveys a different spirit and sound, from the fast and energetic feel of the first movement to the brilliant and sparkling third movement. In between, the second movement presents a lyrical contrast with its singing melody and lush harmonies. Together with the second piano accompaniment, students will experience the thrill and fun of performing a concerto. Movements: Allegro molto - Andante cantabile - Presto brillante.
More information Less information
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Dennis Alexander
Brand/Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: 2 Pianos, 4 Hands
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2017
Pages: 20
ISBN: 9781470638016
UPC: 038081526805
Edition Number: 00-46066
Minimum Order Quantity: 2
€ 11,70
On Order Usually ships in 10 days