Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Party On! Fun Pak

Item No. ALF00MB9944
Arranger: Doug Adams
0 reviews
Write a review
Marching Band. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Alfred Music Publications
The title says it all, and it will be a party in your stands this fall when you play this excellent collection! Doug Adams has arranged four short time-out length versions of these hits: 'Tequila,' '(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty,' 'The Chicken Dance,' and '(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock.' Easy straight-ahead charts, and you have to have them! (2:06)
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Arranger: Doug Adams
Brand/Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Marching Band
Difficulty: 2
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Edition Number: 00-MB9944
Do not delete this link
€ 52,30
On Order Usually ships in 10 days