Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Violin Concerto in A Minor, BWV No. 1041

A-Moll, BWV 1041
Item No. AMAV610411
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Violin and Piano. product type Book and DVD. A product from AMA Verlag
Edition For Violin and Piano. Violin Part annotated by Zakhar Bron
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Zakhar Bron
Brand/Publisher: AMA Verlag
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Language: D-ENG
Product Type: Book and DVD
Pages: 32
ISBN: 9783899221299
EAN: 4018262104110
Edition Number: 610411
Do not delete this link
€ 43,60
On Order Usually ships in 10 days