Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Joseph Jongen: Les Cadrans

Item No. BWH100584
Composed by – written by Joseph Jongen
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano, Piano and String Quartet. product type Score. A product from Bosworth
Les Cadrans was expertly composed, in 1914, by Belgian organist, composer, and music educator Joseph Jongen . Les Cadrans translates, in English, to The Dials . Jongen 's list of opus numbers eventually reached 241, even after he destroyed many of his pieces. Jongen 's Symphonie Concertante is considered by many to be among the greatest works ever written for Organ and Orchestra.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Joseph Jongen
Brand/Publisher: Bosworth
Instrumentation: Soprano, Piano and String Quartet
Language: F
Product Type: Score
Pages: 12
EAN: 5020679141137
Edition Number: BOE100584
Do not delete this link
€ 14,99
On Order Usually ships in 4 days