Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Spring Sonata for Flute and Piano Op.147

Item No. CDMFP5108
Composed by – written by Nicolas Bacri
0 reviews
Write a review
Flute and Piano. product type Book with Part. A product from Chant du Monde
This three movement sonata (Sonatina, Reverie, Epilogue) was commissioned by New Muse Ensemble, and has been chosen for the programme of the 4th International Flute Competition Maxence Larrieu in Nice.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Nicolas Bacri
Brand/Publisher: Chant du Monde
Instrumentation: Flute and Piano
Product Type: Book with Part
Duration: 0:12:00
Pages: 32
ISMN: 9790560024127
Edition Number: CDMFP5108
Do not delete this link
€ 18,60
Only 5 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours