Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto No. 1 Op. 49

Item No. CDMVC540
Composed by – written by Dmitri Kabalevsky
0 reviews
Write a review
Cello and Piano. product type Book with Part. A product from Chant du Monde
Available in France and Belgium only!

Dmitry Kabalevsky's Concerto No. 1 Op.49 for Cello and Piano.

Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Dmitri Kabalevsky
Brand/Publisher: Chant du Monde
Instrumentation: Cello and Piano
Product Type: Book with Part
ISMN: 9790570690053
Edition Number: CDMVC540
Do not delete this link
€ 26,80
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours