Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Six Cello Suites For Saxophone

Transcribed and Edited by Larry Clark
Item No. CFWF162
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Solo Saxophone. product type Score. A product from Carl Fischer
J. S. Bach's Six Cello Suites are some of his most frequently performed and recognisable solo compositions. Here the six suites have been meticulously transcribed for the Saxophone, adapting articulation, double stops and octave shifts to mimic the Cello as much as possible.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Larry Clark
Brand/Publisher: Carl Fischer
Instrumentation: Solo Saxophone
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2014
Pages: 48
ISBN: 9780825896781
UPC: 798408096786
Edition Number: WF162
Do not delete this link
€ 18,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours