Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto Pour Hautbois Avec Petite Orchestre

Item No. DF 01584200
Composed by – written by Bohuslav Martinu
0 reviews
Write a review
Oboe and Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Max Eschig
Newly engraved edition based on the composer's manuscript. Includes historical notes, bibliography, and critical commentary.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Bohuslav Martinu
Brand/Publisher: Max Eschig
Instrumentation: Oboe and Orchestra
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2010
Pages: 64
ISMN: 9790045045425
Edition Number: DF 15842
Do not delete this link
€ 43,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours