Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

A Smiling Suite

opus 100b - pour violon, clarinette en la et piano
Item No. DF 01592600
Composed by – written by Nicolas Bacri
0 reviews
Write a review
Violin, Clarinet and Piano. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Editions Durand
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Nicolas Bacri
Brand/Publisher: Editions Durand
Instrumentation: Violin, Clarinet and Piano
Language: F
Difficulty: Intermediate - Advanced
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Release Date: 2015
Pages: 37
ISMN: 9790044093182
Edition Number: DF 01592600
Do not delete this link
€ 43,00
Only 6 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours