Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Eleven Great Cantatas In Full

In Full Vocal And Instrumental Score
Item No. DOV232689
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Vocal and String Quartet. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Dover Publications
This volume reproduces in full vocal and instrumental score eleven cantatas from the reliable Bach-Gesellschaft volumes. A new supplement presents the eleven German texts in libretto form and a facing literal line-by-line translation by Stanley Appelbaum.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Dover Publications
Instrumentation: Vocal and String Quartet
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 1984
Pages: 352
ISBN: 9780486232683
Edition Number: 0486232689
Do not delete this link
€ 21,80
Only 7 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours