Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Sämtliche Orgelwerke XI Die Kunst der Fuge

Die Kunst der Fuge
Item No. EMBZ13082
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Organ. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Editio Musica Budapest
Johann Sebastian Bach's complete organ works will be published divided into eleven volumes. Substantial and musically relevant deviations between the various sources are included as footnotes leaving the performer to decide which version he should go by.The notation of this edition agrees with present-day notational practice.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Tamas Zaszkaliczky
Brand/Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Instrumentation: Organ
Language: HU-E-D-F
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Pages: 118
ISMN: 9790080130827
Edition Number: 13082
Do not delete this link
€ 32,10
Only 3 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours