Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Sixty Sonatas for Keyboard

antologia dall'edizione critica di Emilia Fadini
Item No. ER 00303200
Composed by – written by Domenico Scarlatti
0 reviews
Write a review
Harpsichord. product type Book Only. A product from Ricordi
This Anthology offers a wide selection of Sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti taken from the complete critical edition edited by Emilia Fadini for Casa Ricordi since 1978. The sonatas have been chosen according to their level of difficulty (from Easy-Intermediate to Intermediate) and, in some cases, their popularity with performers. The anthology furthermore represents a vast choice of the genres and styles present in the complete corpus of Scarlatti’s sonatas (Capricci, Gavottes, Menuets, Fugues). A valuable opportunity for every keyboard player to approach the work of this great composer.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Domenico Scarlatti
Editor: Emilia Fadini
Brand/Publisher: Ricordi
Instrumentation: Harpsichord
Language: IT-ENG
Difficulty: Easy - Intermediate
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2016
Pages: 228
ISMN: 9790041830322
Edition Number: ER 00303200
Do not delete this link
€ 21,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours