Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Méditation (from Thaïs)

Item No. F 746-401
Composed by – written by Jules Massenet
Arranger: John Arkell
0 reviews
Write a review
Organ The Oundle Organ Series. product type Book Only. A product from Fentone Music
Meditation from Thais has long been a popular piece in its original form for solo violin with orchestral accompaniment. In this arrangement the solo part is assigned to a solo stop with a light quaver accompaniment in the left hand. This piece provides an interesting and popular addition to the repertoire and will be suitable for many occasions.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Jules Massenet
Arranger: John Arkell
Brand/Publisher: Fentone Music
Series: The Oundle Organ Series
Instrumentation: Organ
Language: ENG-UK
Part: Organ
Difficulty: Intermediate
Product Type: Book Only
Pages: 8
ISMN: 9790230007467
Edition Number: F746
Do not delete this link
€ 13,00
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours

Products from the same series

Sheep May Safely Graze
Johann Sebastian Bach
Fentone Music
Book Only
€ 13,00