Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Music For The Royal Fireworks

Item No. F 751-401
Composed by – written by Georg Friedrich Händel
Arranger: John Arkell
0 reviews
Write a review
Organ. product type Book Only. A product from Fentone Music
Handel composed the Fireworks Suite for a firework display in Green Park, London in 1749. The original score specifies 18 brass and 37 woodwind instruments, but it is ideally suited as a transcription for organ. Contains: Bouree, Minuet I, La Paix, La Rejouissance and Minuet II.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel
Arranger: John Arkell
Brand/Publisher: Fentone Music
Instrumentation: Organ
Language: ENG-UK
Part: Organ
Difficulty: Intermediate
Product Type: Book Only
Pages: 8
ISMN: 9790230007511
ISBN: 9789043137720
Edition Number: F751
Do not delete this link
€ 15,00
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours