Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Souvenir (from Colette)

Item No. FAB0571541070
Composed by – written by Thomas Adès
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book Only. A product from Faber Music
Thomas Adès composed the score for the 2019 film Colette starring Keira Knightley and Dominic West, which is based on the life of the French novelist Sidonie-Gabrielle Colette. The film explores her fight for creative ownership and resistance to the societal constraints of the early 20th century. The solo piano piece Souvenir appears in the end credits, played by the composer himself.
More information Less information
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Thomas Adès
Brand/Publisher: Faber Music
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2019
Pages: 8
ISBN: 9780571541072
Edition Number: 0571541070
€ 6,10
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours