Advanced Search ›
My account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions
Item No. HL00141589
0 reviews
Write a review
Keyboard Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcr. product type Book Only. A product from Hal Leonard Europe
13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including: Bohemian Rhapsody - Death on Two Legs - Dont Stop Me Now - Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy - Killer Queen - Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon - Love of My Life - Nevermore - Play the Game - Seven Seas of Rhye - Somebody to Love - We Are the Champions - Youre My Best Friend.
More information Less information
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Brand/Publisher: Hal Leonard Europe
Series: Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcr
Instrumentation: Keyboard
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2017
Pages: 314
ISBN: 9781495010262
Edition Number: HL00141589
€ 23,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours

Products from the same series

Keyboard Instrumentals
€ 20,70
€ 20,70
Rock Keyboard/Organ Hits
€ 23,50
Alicia Keys
€ 22,00
Rock Hits
€ 23,40