Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Clarinet Concerto

Full Score A3
Item No. HM0023
Composed by – written by Patrick Hawes
0 reviews
Write a review
Clarinet, Harp and Strings. product type Score. A product from Hawes Music
A work born out of the English Romantic tradition and yet firmly of the 21st century. The outer movements are full of rhythmic energy and virtuosic clarinet writing, which contrast with the hauntingly beautiful middle movement.
Product DetailsAudio SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Patrick Hawes
Brand/Publisher: Hawes Music
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Harp and Strings
Product Type: Score
Duration: 21:00:00
Pages: 52
ISBN: 9781910623213
Edition Number: HM0023
Do not delete this link
€ 21,20
Only 2 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours