Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Great War Symphony

Full Score
Item No. HM0030
Composed by – written by Patrick Hawes
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano, Tenor, SATB and Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Hawes Music
A major new work to commemorate the centenary of The Great War. Written as a memorial to all those who gave their lives, this four-movement symphonic work focuses on each of the four years of the war. Texts derived from poems, letters, diaries and memorials create a work full of powerful imagery and emotional depth.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Patrick Hawes
Brand/Publisher: Hawes Music
Instrumentation: Soprano, Tenor, SATB and Orchestra
Product Type: Score
Pages: 152
ISBN: 9781910623282
Edition Number: HM0030
Do not delete this link
€ 70,80
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours