Advanced Search ›
My account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Selected Works for Keyboard

Item No. HN1361
Composed by – written by Johan Jacob Froberger
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book Only. A product from G. Henle Verlag
To celebrate Froberger’s 400th birthday in 2016, Henle Verlag is are presenting an attractive, handy volume containing four works from his pen. A toccata, a fantasia, and a canzona invite us on a musical journey of discovery into his early-Baroque musical world. The volume concludes with his well-known variations “auff die Mayerin”, a work that has enabled Froberger’s music to succeed in enthusing pianists as well as harpsichordists of our time. Edited by Froberger expert Peter Wollny, this Henle edition will leave no wishes unfulfilled!
More information Less information
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Johan Jacob Froberger
Editor: Peter Wollny
Brand/Publisher: G. Henle Verlag
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2017
ISMN: 9790201813615
Edition Number: HN 1361
€ 11,00
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours