Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

For He That Is Mighty (from The Magnificat)

Item No. KEN12400
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Figert
0 reviews
Write a review
Trombone and Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Kendor Music
Originally written for Christmas vespers in 1723, this solo-with-piano setting of the fifth movement from The Magnificat limits ornamentation to one brief trill and is scored in the key of Bb major.
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Figert
Brand/Publisher: Kendor Music
Instrumentation: Trombone and Piano
Difficulty: 3
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
UPC: 822795124002
Edition Number: KEN 12400
Do not delete this link
€ 10,10
Only 1 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours