Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Air On A G String

Item No. MM 162-070
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Mike Prescott
0 reviews
Write a review
Recorder Ensemble. product type Set. A product from Mimram Music
This 'Air' comes from Bach’s Orchestral Suite No.3 in D major. Its popular title 'Air on the G String' is from an arrangement for violin and piano by the great German violinist August Wilhelmj who played most of the melody notes on the “G” string of the violin. This arrangement for recorder trio will make an ideal piece for any school concert. Each set includes a score and three of each part.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Mike Prescott
Brand/Publisher: Mimram Music
Instrumentation: Recorder Ensemble
Language: ENG
Difficulty: Intermediate
Product Type: Set
Pages: 4
ISMN: 9790230031622
Edition Number: M162
Do not delete this link
€ 15,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours