Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


4 Renaissance and Baroque Dialogues for Organ and Brass Quartet
Item No. MSM20-616
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Charles Callahan
0 reviews
Write a review
Brass Quartet and Organ. product type Set. A product from MorningStar Music Publishers
A set of pieces for organ and brass quartet (2 trumpets and 2 trombones, with a part for French horn that replaces the first trombone). Contains: Echo (Dialogue) (Bach BWV 821), English Pavane and Galliard (Gervaise), Ballade (Praetorius: Terpsichore), March Héroïque (Telemann). The pieces are antiphonal in nature with the organ mostly in dialogue with the brass. A must for your church's brass/organ library!
Product DetailsScore SampleAudio SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Charles Callahan
Brand/Publisher: MorningStar Music Publishers
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet and Organ
Product Type: Set
UPC: 688670206160
Edition Number: 20-616
Do not delete this link
€ 46,00
On Order Usually ships in 27 days