Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Petits Préludes Et Fuguettes

Item No. MUSACF017410
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Edition Choudens
These Twelve Little Préludes , composed by J. S. Bach , combine to create a great variety of pieces that are all relatively short, but do require a good understanding of technique. Arranged for Piano. All of these pieces are great fun to play, but they also exhibit that beautiful grasp of musicality that Bach 's larger, longer works   were known for.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Edition Choudens
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
EAN: 5020679576144
Edition Number: ACF017410
Do not delete this link
€ 13,50
Only 8 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours