Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

She Who Sleeps With A Small Blanket

Item No. MUSCH61034
Composed by – written by Kevin Volans
0 reviews
Write a review
Percussion. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Chester Music
Scored for Percussion Solo. Written for Robyn Schulkowsky and first performed by her at the Museum Carolino Augusteum in Salzburg 1985. By limiting the instrumentation to drums only, the composer explored several kinds of patterning, the principal one being cross-rhythms in triplets played with two sticks. Duration 16 minutes.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Kevin Volans
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Percussion
Language: ENG
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 1999
Pages: 6
ISBN: 9780711963207
Edition Number: CH61034
Do not delete this link
€ 21,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours