Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Simple Symphony

Item No. MUSCH80509
Composed by – written by Benjamin Britten
0 reviews
Write a review
String Quartet. product type Set of Parts. A product from Chester Music
Composed December 1933-February 1934, Britten's Simple Symphony was based on material he wrote between the ages of nine and twelve. 18 minutes.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Product Type: Set of Parts
Release Date: 2012
Pages: 48
ISBN: 9785020679597
EAN: 5020679593813
Edition Number: CH80509
Do not delete this link
€ 28,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours