Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Maan Varjot

Item No. MUSCH81466
Composed by – written by Kaija Saariaho
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra and Organ. product type Score Only. A product from Chester Music
Kaija Saariaho’s Maan Varjot was jointly commissioned by Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal, Orchestre National de Lyon, Southbank Centre and the Philharmonia Orchestra.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Kaija Saariaho
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Orchestra and Organ
Language: ENG
Difficulty: 5
Product Type: Score Only
Release Date: 2017
Pages: 66
EAN: 5020679272565
Edition Number: CH81466
Do not delete this link
€ 49,60
Only 4 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours