Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


for String Quartet
Item No. MUSCH83732
Composed by – written by Bryce Dessner
0 reviews
Write a review
String Quartet. product type Score. A product from Chester Music
This is the full score for Aheym by Bryce Dessner, who is best known as the guitarist of The National, but is also an acclaimed composer in his own right. Composed in 2009 for the Kronos Quartet for their performance in Brooklyn’s Prospect Park for the Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival. The piece lasts around 10 minutes and is arranged for string quartet.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Bryce Dessner
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2015
Pages: 20
EAN: 5020679151723
Edition Number: CH83732
Do not delete this link
€ 18,99
Only 3 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours