Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Piano Concerto No.4

Item No. MUSCH85624
Composed by – written by Kevin Volans
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Chester Music
Kevin Volans' Piano Concerto No.4 was commissioned by Birmingham Contemporary Music Group, with financial assistance from Arts for All and many individuals through BCMG's Sound Investment Scheme. The world premier took place on 11th November 2016, performed by Barry Douglas (Piano) with Birmingham Contemporary Music Group, conducted by Geoffrey Paterson.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Kevin Volans
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2016
Pages: 180
EAN: 5020679227558
Edition Number: CH85624
Do not delete this link
€ 42,60
On Order Usually ships in 4 days