Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. MUSCH86647
Composed by – written by Brian Elias
0 reviews
Write a review
Violin and Piano. product type Book Only. A product from Chester Music
Brian Elias'  Fantasia  for Violin and Piano. This work was commissioned by Madeleine Mitchell with funds made available by the Arts Council of Great Britain. It was first performed on 2nd June 1986, at the Purcell Room, London, by Madeleine Mitchell (violin) and Klaus Zoll (piano). Duration: 9 minutes
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Brian Elias
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2018
EAN: 5020679288986
Edition Number: CH86647
Do not delete this link
€ 18,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours