Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. MUSCH87351
Composed by – written by Anna Thorvaldsdottir
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Score Only. A product from Chester Music
Commissioned by the New York Philharmonic Society with the generous support of The Marie-Josée Kravis Prize for New Music. The first performance was given on 4 April 2018 at the Lincoln Center, New York City by the New York Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Esa-Pekka Salonen.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Anna Thorvaldsdottir
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Product Type: Score Only
Duration: 0:14:00
Release Date: 2019
Pages: 48
EAN: 5020679288412
Edition Number: CH87351
Do not delete this link
€ 21,30
Only 1 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours