Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Where The Bee Dances

Item No. MUSCH88099
Composed by – written by Michael Nyman
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano Saxophone and Piano. product type Book with Part. A product from Chester Music
This is a soprano saxophone and piano reduction of Michael Nyman’s 1991 concerto for soprano saxophone and orchestra.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Michael Nyman
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Soprano Saxophone and Piano
Product Type: Book with Part
Release Date: 2019
EAN: 5020679002070
Edition Number: CH88099
Do not delete this link
€ 25,60
Only 10 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours