Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Águas da Amazônia

arr. Third Coast Percussion
Item No. MUSDU11202
Composed by – written by Philip Glass
0 reviews
Write a review
Percussion Quartet. product type Set. A product from Dunvagen Music Publishers
Four arrangements for percussion quartet from the composer’s composition that draws inspiration from the Amazon waters with tones of classical, new age and jazz. Third Coast Percussion is a Grammy-winning, artist-run quartet of classically-trained percussionists from Chicago, USA.

The four movements are:

  • Amazon River
  • Xingu River
  • Japurá River
  • Madeira River

Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Philip Glass
Brand/Publisher: Dunvagen Music Publishers
Instrumentation: Percussion Quartet
Product Type: Set
Release Date: 2019
Pages: 72
EAN: 5020679001639
Edition Number: DU11202
Do not delete this link
€ 28,40
Only 1 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours