Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Highgrove Suite

Item No. MUSNOV121792
Composed by – written by Patrick Hawes
0 reviews
Write a review
Harp and String Orchestra. product type Score Only. A product from Novello and Co
The full score for Highgrove Suite by Patrick Hawes . Commissioned by HRH The Prince of Wales in 2009, this 31 minute piece is arranged for Solo Harp and Strings. Commissioned to commemorate his 30 years of living at Highgrove House, Prince Charles saw Highgrove Suite premiered at Covent Garden on his sixtieth birthday by the royal harpist Claire Jones and the Philharmonia Orchestra.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Patrick Hawes
Brand/Publisher: Novello and Co
Instrumentation: Harp and String Orchestra
Product Type: Score Only
Pages: 30
EAN: 5020679151754
Edition Number: NOV121792
Do not delete this link
€ 35,40
Available Usually ships in 4 days