Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

String Quartet No.1 Op.14

Item No. MUSNOV165572-01
Composed by – written by Benjamin Frankel
0 reviews
Write a review
String Quartet. product type Set of Parts. A product from Novello and Co
String Quartet No.1 Op.14 In Four Movements By British Composer Benjamin Frankel , Composed In 1944. These Are The Parts , Arranged For Two Violins, Viola And Cello. Frankel 'S Compositions Were Largely Neglected Following His Death. After Bbc Radio 3 Featured Him As Their 'Composer Of The Week' And The German Record Company Cpo Partnered With The Australian Broadcasting Company To Record His Entire Works, His Oeuvre Was Reassessed To Great Acclaim.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Benjamin Frankel
Brand/Publisher: Novello and Co
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Product Type: Set of Parts
EAN: 5020679156872
Edition Number: NOV165572-01
Do not delete this link
€ 22,70
On Order Usually ships in 10 days