Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Archangel Suite

Item No. MUSNOV294426
Composed by – written by Patrick Hawes
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano, Mezzo-Soprano, Tenor, Baritone Voice and SATB. product type Vocal Score. A product from Novello and Co
In Patrick Hawes' 2013 piece Archangel Suite the four Christian Archangels are brought to life through music. In this 14 minute piece, Michael 'the warrior', Raphael 'the healer', Gabriel 'the messenger' and Uriel 'the light' are depicted by different solo voices, with each exhibiting their own unique characteristics. The Archangel Suite is arranged for solo Soprano, Mezzo/Countertenor, Tenor and Baritone voices, alongside an SATB chorus, Harp and Strings. This is a Vocal score.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Patrick Hawes
Brand/Publisher: Novello and Co
Instrumentation: Soprano, Mezzo-Soprano, Tenor, Baritone Voice and SATB
Product Type: Vocal Score
Pages: 64
EAN: 5020679141809
Edition Number: NOV294426
Do not delete this link
€ 11,30
Only 2 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours