Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Analysis Of Bach's 48 Preludes & Fugues Book 1

Item No. MUSNOV630056
Composed by – written by Frederick Iliffe, Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Novello and Co
A detailed analysis of the first 24 of Bach's 48 preludes and fugues. Each prelude is reduced to show the structure and each fugue is analysed bar by bar. Both are followed by summaries and remarks.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Frederick Iliffe
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Novello and Co
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 2003
Pages: 88
ISBN: 9780853602583
Edition Number: NOV630056
Do not delete this link
€ 21,99
Only 1 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours