Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Analysis Of Bach's 48 Preludes & Fugues Book 2

Item No. MUSNOV632056
Composed by – written by Frederick Iliffe, Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Novello and Co
A detailed analysis of Bach's 48 Preludes and Fugues. The object of the present analysis is to place in the hands of students a detailed and exhaustive scheme of every Prelude and Fugue. In the Preludes the mode of procedure has been: 1) To give the figure upon which each Prelude is built - 2) To give the Prelude itself in full and copiously marked, or in a reduced form showing the structure - 3) a 'Summary' of the piece - and lastly, general 'remarks' upon the structure and treatment of the materials. For the Fugues a Tabulated Analysis - bar by bar - is first given, then a 'summary' and 'remarks' as before.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Frederick Iliffe
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Novello and Co
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 2003
Pages: 118
ISBN: 9780853602576
Edition Number: NOV632056
Do not delete this link
€ 21,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours