Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Pezzi Pianissimi Op.41

Item No. MUSNOV950246
Composed by – written by Benjamin Frankel
0 reviews
Write a review
Clarinet, Violin and Piano. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Novello and Co
Frankel's Pezzi Pianissimi Op.41 is a short and delightful work in three movements, for B flat Clarinet, Cello and Piano. The piano score and individual clarinet and cello parts are all enclosed.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Benjamin Frankel
Brand/Publisher: Novello and Co
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin and Piano
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
EAN: 5020679172230
Edition Number: NOV950246
Do not delete this link
€ 15,60
On Order Usually ships in 10 days