Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

String Quartet No.9

Item No. MUSSOS00915
Composed by – written by Elizabeth Maconchy
0 reviews
Write a review
String Quartet. product type Set of Parts. A product from Chester Music
Maconchy String Quartet No.9 Was Written For The 1969 Radcliffe Music Award. Duration 14 Minutes. Parts Only Edition. A Separate Score Is Also Available On Sale.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Elizabeth Maconchy
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Product Type: Set of Parts
EAN: 5020679273272
Edition Number: SOS00915
Do not delete this link
€ 24,10
On Order Usually ships in 10 days