Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

String Quartet No.11

Item No. MUSSOS00923
Composed by – written by Elizabeth Maconchy
0 reviews
Write a review
String Quartet. product type Set of Parts. A product from Chester Music
Maconchy String Quartet No.11 Was Commissioned By The City Music Society 1976. Duration 16 Minutes. Parts Only. A Separate Score Is Also Available On Sale.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Elizabeth Maconchy
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Product Type: Set of Parts
EAN: 5020679591017
Edition Number: SOS00923
Do not delete this link
€ 24,99
On Order Usually ships in 4 days