Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Clarinet Concerto

Item No. MUSSOS02879
Composed by – written by Thea Musgrave
0 reviews
Write a review
Clarinet. product type Book Only. A product from Chester Music
This is the piano reduction version. The Clarinet Concerto was written in 1968 in response to a commission from the Royal Philharmonic Society. It was first performed in February 1969 by the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Colin Davis, with Gervase de Pyer as soloist at the Royal Festival Hall, London.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Thea Musgrave
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Clarinet
Product Type: Book Only
EAN: 5020679280539
Edition Number: SOS02879
Do not delete this link
€ 38,00
On Order Usually ships in 10 days