Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Double Concerto

Item No. MUSSOS05502
Composed by – written by Michael Nyman
0 reviews
Write a review
Saxophone, Cello, Orchestra. product type Score Only. A product from Chester Music
Michael Nyman'S Double Concerto Was Commissioned By Mazda Cars (Uk) Limited. The Work Was First Performed By John Harle (Saxophone), Julian Lloyd Webber (Cello) And The Philharmonia Orchestra Conducted By James Judd On 8 March 1997 At The Royal Festival Hall, London. Performance Duration: 28 Minutes. Available Here Is The Full Score Of Nyman'S Double Concerto .
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Michael Nyman
Brand/Publisher: Chester Music
Instrumentation: Saxophone, Cello, Orchestra
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Score Only
Pages: 128
EAN: 5020679142110
Edition Number: SOS05502
Do not delete this link
€ 60,30
On Order Usually ships in 10 days