Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

So Many Things

Item No. MUSSRO100118
Composed by – written by Nico Muhly
0 reviews
Write a review
Mezzo Soprano and String Quartet. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from St Rose Publishing
So Many Things is a work by Nico Muhly for Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet. The piece sets two poems by C.P. Cavafy and one by Joyce Carol Oates for a vocal work that lasts around 15 minutes. This is the score and parts.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Nico Muhly
Brand/Publisher: St Rose Publishing
Instrumentation: Mezzo Soprano and String Quartet
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Release Date: 2016
EAN: 5020679156742
Edition Number: SRO100118
Do not delete this link
€ 26,90
On Order Usually ships in 5 days