Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Greeting Cards - 21 pieces for guitar

Edizione critica a cura di Frédéric Zigante, from opus 170
Item No. NR 14193600
Composed by – written by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
0 reviews
Write a review
Guitar. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Ricordi
Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco composed 52 Greeting Cards for various instruments between 1953 and 1967, collectively catalogued as opus 170, which he developed in a non-systematic manner up to the year before his death. These pieces were conceived as gifts for his interpreters and students, whom the author meant to gratify with these pleasant little vignettes. The 21 Greeting Cards for guitar, written from 1954 to 1967, are here collected for the first time. Historical introduction and critical commentary in Italian and English.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
Editor: Frédéric Zigante
Brand/Publisher: Ricordi
Instrumentation: Guitar
Language: IT-ENG
Difficulty: Intermediate
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 2019
Pages: 132
ISMN: 9790041419367
Edition Number: NR 14193600
Do not delete this link
€ 24,99
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours