Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto da camera opus 61

clarinette en si bémol & orchestre à cordes (ou quatuor à cordes)-réduction pour clarinette & piano
Item No. SLB 01966201
Composed by – written by Nicolas Bacri
0 reviews
Write a review
Clarinet [A] and Piano. product type Piano Reduction. A product from Editions Salabert
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Nicolas Bacri
Brand/Publisher: Editions Salabert
Instrumentation: Clarinet [A] and Piano
Language: F
Difficulty: Intermediate
Product Type: Piano Reduction
Release Date: 2018
Pages: 54
ISMN: 9790048061286
Edition Number: SLB 01966201
Do not delete this link
€ 35,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours