Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Easy Classics - Book 1

Item No. STAR5131
Composed by – written by Johann Sebastian Bach
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Stainer and Bell
Edited Oscar Beringer

3 Minuets in G, 2 Marches (D and G) and the Aria in G minor from 'The Anna Magdalena Book'; Bourrée in F (BWV 820); Preludes in C and F (BWV 939); Gavotte in G minor (BWV 822); Gavotte in G major (BWV 815); Minuet-Trio in G minor and Courante from 'The W-F Bach Notebook' (BWV 824); Minuet in E (French Suite No.6) (BWV 817)
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Brand/Publisher: Stainer and Bell
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Pages: 14
ISMN: 9790220200373
Edition Number: R5131
Do not delete this link
€ 9,90
On Order Usually ships in 5 days