Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Five Characters from David Copperfield

For Solo Alto Saxophone with Optional Narrator
Item No. THE49403087
Composed by – written by Stephen Lias
0 reviews
Write a review
Alto Saxophone and opt. Narrator. product type Book Only. A product from Alias Press
For the 2006 conference of the North American Saxophone Alliance, Lias considered five unique characters from Charles Dickens' great novel David Copperfield. Each is presented through a solo saxophone, at times using a variety of extended techniques. An optional narration is also offered. Characters from the novel reflected here include Uriah Heep, Traddles, Emily, Mr. Micawber, and Steerforth.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Stephen Lias
Brand/Publisher: Alias Press
Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone and opt. Narrator
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2018
Pages: 16
ISBN: 9781491123577
UPC: 680160654901
Edition Number: 494-03087
Do not delete this link
€ 17,70
On Order Usually ships in 21 days